How To Enter & Rules

A sheet will be posted on the Notice Board for members to register their name and team member names in advance of the game.

The match will be played under the rules for 1 Day Competitions - see summary

Scoring and Format

5 Ends

3 Woods each

If a team 'burns' an end, it will count as an end but 2 shots will be awarded to the opposing team.

Game depends on the number of entries but is usually based on 2 mini leagues

Winners of each Mini League play a Final to determine the overall winner.

Current Trophy Holders

Jean Wilson, Gerald Wilson & Mike Castle with Jane Cox

The finalists
Jane Cox (sponsor), Gerald Wilson (President) & Mike Castle (Social Committee)  Runners up - Fred Blunt, Howarth Munday, Peter Harrison with Jane Cox